memstick: drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c needs dma-mapping.h
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:01:03 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 01:53:37 +0000 (18:53 -0700)
sparc32:

drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c: In function 'jmb38x_ms_probe':
drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c:818: error: 'DMA_32BIT_MASK' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c:818: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c:818: error: for each function it appears in.)

Cc: Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/memstick/host/jmb38x_ms.c

index 03fe8783b1ee0f41dace3f7f4a37a2c597a51050..fcfa24b7b1db31a0dfcf2f20a88baf280d786630 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/pci.h>
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/pci.h>
+#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/highmem.h>
 #include <linux/memstick.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/highmem.h>
 #include <linux/memstick.h>