[PATCH] md: allow SET_BITMAP_FILE to work on 64bit kernel with 32bit userspace
authorPaul Clements <paul.clements@steeleye.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2006 08:16:02 +0000 (01:16 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2006 15:04:19 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/linux/compat_ioctl.h

index fad3957728a2b30b6390848d2c6dc619a3b280aa..4e1663d7691e4a44c676a446d2c94374963656b3 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(RUN_ARRAY)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(STOP_ARRAY)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(STOP_ARRAY_RO)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(RESTART_ARRAY_RW)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(STOP_ARRAY)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(STOP_ARRAY_RO)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(RESTART_ARRAY_RW)
+ULONG_IOCTL(SET_BITMAP_FILE)
 /* DM */
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(DM_VERSION_32)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(DM_REMOVE_ALL_32)
 /* DM */
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(DM_VERSION_32)
 COMPATIBLE_IOCTL(DM_REMOVE_ALL_32)