MAINTAINERS: remove section PROMISE DC4030
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:20:49 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:45:08 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found