net/mlx5e: Disable client vlan TX acceleration
authorSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
We need to resolve a HW configuration issue for enabling HW CVLAN
insertion. Meanwhile, no need to implement the VLAN insertion in
the driver, rather use the generic kernel VLAN insertion method.

Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found