MIPS: DECstation: Checkpatch cleanup
authorAndrea Gelmini <andrea.gelmini@gelma.net>
Sun, 23 May 2010 19:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
arch/mips/dec/promcon.c:37: ERROR: that open brace { should be on the previous line

Signed-off-by: Andrea Gelmini <andrea.gelmini@gelma.net>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1270/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/dec/promcon.c

index 9f0972f5a7023f8ff416cb44700d1c5872026650..c239c25b79ff90bcfb1bb3f43648570d81d10138 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,7 @@ static int __init prom_console_setup(struct console *co, char *options)
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-static struct console sercons =
-{
+static struct console sercons = {
        .name   = "ttyS",
        .write  = prom_console_write,
        .setup  = prom_console_setup,
        .name   = "ttyS",
        .write  = prom_console_write,
        .setup  = prom_console_setup,