ALSA: pcm - Fix a typo in error messages
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 08:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
Fix a typo in error messages; forgotten after a copy&paste error.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/core/pcm_lib.c

index 86ac9ae9460e6210d7f444c0484c14383cb01bf9..2ff25ed4d834b6595489d0435f27efb69874a22e 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ static inline int snd_pcm_update_hw_ptr_post(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream
        do {                                                            \
                if (xrun_debug(substream)) {                            \
                        if (printk_ratelimit()) {                       \
        do {                                                            \
                if (xrun_debug(substream)) {                            \
                        if (printk_ratelimit()) {                       \
-                               snd_printd("hda_codec: " fmt, ##args);  \
+                               snd_printd("PCM: " fmt, ##args);        \
                        }                                               \
                        dump_stack_on_xrun(substream);                  \
                }                                                       \
                        }                                               \
                        dump_stack_on_xrun(substream);                  \
                }                                                       \