KVM: s390: vsie: cleanup mcck reinjection
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerChristian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:49:40 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
The machine check information is part of the vsie_page.

Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20170830160603.5452-4-david@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
arch/s390/kvm/vsie.c

index d471910bd9ea5c864f4b4fd03358cf9658c0495f..fbe46dd0e55d4231e9935f46e0c6e5618b28fa16 100644 (file)
@@ -809,8 +809,6 @@ static int do_vsie_run(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu, struct vsie_page *vsie_page)
 {
        struct kvm_s390_sie_block *scb_s = &vsie_page->scb_s;
        struct kvm_s390_sie_block *scb_o = vsie_page->scb_o;
 {
        struct kvm_s390_sie_block *scb_s = &vsie_page->scb_s;
        struct kvm_s390_sie_block *scb_o = vsie_page->scb_o;
-       struct mcck_volatile_info *mcck_info;
-       struct sie_page *sie_page;
        int rc;
 
        handle_last_fault(vcpu, vsie_page);
        int rc;
 
        handle_last_fault(vcpu, vsie_page);
@@ -834,9 +832,7 @@ static int do_vsie_run(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu, struct vsie_page *vsie_page)
 
        if (rc == -EINTR) {
                VCPU_EVENT(vcpu, 3, "%s", "machine check");
 
        if (rc == -EINTR) {
                VCPU_EVENT(vcpu, 3, "%s", "machine check");
-               sie_page = container_of(scb_s, struct sie_page, sie_block);
-               mcck_info = &sie_page->mcck_info;
-               kvm_s390_reinject_machine_check(vcpu, mcck_info);
+               kvm_s390_reinject_machine_check(vcpu, &vsie_page->mcck_info);
                return 0;
        }
 
                return 0;
        }