ARM: dts: Cosmetic fix for omap5 USB node names
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:57:27 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:08:43 +0000 (09:08 -0800)
These should be now using offset from the module base and not the
full physical address.

Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap5-l4.dtsi

index 2e926dd38b086709d51a83c3a142ce42fe8a2844..9c7e309d9c2cc20e8db86a1ef51bdf20c18995d2 100644 (file)
                                #size-cells = <1>;
                                utmi-mode = <2>;
                                ranges = <0 0 0x20000>;
-                               dwc3: dwc3@4a030000 {
+                               dwc3: dwc3@10000 {
                                        compatible = "snps,dwc3";
                                        reg = <0x10000 0x10000>;
                                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 92 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
                                              "refclk_60m_ext_p1",
                                              "refclk_60m_ext_p2";
 
-                               usbhsohci: ohci@4a064800 {
+                               usbhsohci: ohci@800 {
                                        compatible = "ti,ohci-omap3";
                                        reg = <0x800 0x400>;
                                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 76 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                                        remote-wakeup-connected;
                                };
 
-                               usbhsehci: ehci@4a064c00 {
+                               usbhsehci: ehci@c00 {
                                        compatible = "ti,ehci-omap";
                                        reg = <0xc00 0x400>;
                                        interrupts = <GIC_SPI 77 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;