fs: ocfs2: use new return type vm_fault_t
authorSouptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:04:59 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:34:34 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
Use new return type vm_fault_t for fault handler.  For now, this is just
documenting that the function returns a VM_FAULT value rather than an
errno.  Once all instances are converted, vm_fault_t will become a
distinct type.

Ref-> commit 1c8f422059ae ("mm: change return type to vm_fault_t")

vmf_error() is the newly introduce inline function in 4.18.

Fix one checkpatch.pl warning by replacing BUG_ON() with WARN_ON()

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: undo BUG_ON->WARN_ON change]
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180523153258.GA28451@jordon-HP-15-Notebook-PC
Signed-off-by: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Wilcox <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark@fasheh.com>
Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org>
Cc: Junxiao Bi <junxiao.bi@oracle.com>
Cc: Joseph Qi <jiangqi903@gmail.com>
Cc: Changwei Ge <ge.changwei@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found