btrfs: Remove unused fs_info from cleanup_extent_op
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
The argument is no longer used so remove it.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/extent-tree.c

index 1c6c9ed1f7d2122ff134b724fbdfe48cc9e01aa8..25a6202be4e3f0b89693a6a4d7c40db05c3f172c 100644 (file)
@@ -2546,7 +2546,6 @@ static void unselect_delayed_ref_head(struct btrfs_delayed_ref_root *delayed_ref
 }
 
 static int cleanup_extent_op(struct btrfs_trans_handle *trans,
 }
 
 static int cleanup_extent_op(struct btrfs_trans_handle *trans,
-                            struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
                             struct btrfs_delayed_ref_head *head)
 {
        struct btrfs_delayed_extent_op *extent_op = head->extent_op;
                             struct btrfs_delayed_ref_head *head)
 {
        struct btrfs_delayed_extent_op *extent_op = head->extent_op;
@@ -2574,7 +2573,7 @@ static int cleanup_ref_head(struct btrfs_trans_handle *trans,
 
        delayed_refs = &trans->transaction->delayed_refs;
 
 
        delayed_refs = &trans->transaction->delayed_refs;
 
-       ret = cleanup_extent_op(trans, fs_info, head);
+       ret = cleanup_extent_op(trans, head);
        if (ret < 0) {
                unselect_delayed_ref_head(delayed_refs, head);
                btrfs_debug(fs_info, "run_delayed_extent_op returned %d", ret);
        if (ret < 0) {
                unselect_delayed_ref_head(delayed_refs, head);
                btrfs_debug(fs_info, "run_delayed_extent_op returned %d", ret);