clk: fix comment of devm_clk_hw_register()
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
committerStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 00:52:03 +0000 (17:52 -0700)
Unlike devm_clk_register(), devm_clk_hw_register() returns integer.
So, the statement "Clocks returned from this function ..." sounds
odd.  Adjust the comment for this new API.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>

No differences found