net/mlx5e: RX, Use existing WQ local variable
authorTariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:44:16 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
Local variable 'wq' already points to &sq->wq, use it.

Signed-off-by: Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_rx.c

index d3a1dd20e41d4c8b3d68669d1fc40a9b4e1e63e4..a2d91eaa99c41e25db7254aaaa7abb8b449a8206 100644 (file)
@@ -487,7 +487,7 @@ static int mlx5e_alloc_rx_mpwqe(struct mlx5e_rq *rq, u16 ix)
 
        sq->db.ico_wqe[pi].opcode = MLX5_OPCODE_UMR;
        sq->pc += MLX5E_UMR_WQEBBS;
 
        sq->db.ico_wqe[pi].opcode = MLX5_OPCODE_UMR;
        sq->pc += MLX5E_UMR_WQEBBS;
-       mlx5e_notify_hw(&sq->wq, sq->pc, sq->uar_map, &umr_wqe->ctrl);
+       mlx5e_notify_hw(wq, sq->pc, sq->uar_map, &umr_wqe->ctrl);
 
        return 0;
 
 
        return 0;