[PATCH] ARM26: Use ARRAY_SIZE macro when appropriate
authorAhmed S. Darwish <darwish.07@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 09:43:29 +0000 (01:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 18:51:19 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
Use ARRAY_SIZE macro already defined in linux/kernel.h

Signed-off-by: Ahmed S. Darwish <darwish.07@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Ian Molton <spyro@f2s.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm26/kernel/ecard.c

index 9dbc17247c6fdfd6a3b00b2fdc734b02aaae02f9..e2bcefc91cc30fe2001e01b6481003659cc64ddc 100644 (file)
@@ -665,7 +665,7 @@ ecard_probe(int slot, card_type_t type)
                ec->fiqmask = 4;
        }
 
                ec->fiqmask = 4;
        }
 
-       for (i = 0; i < sizeof(blacklist) / sizeof(*blacklist); i++)
+       for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(blacklist); i++)
                if (blacklist[i].manufacturer == ec->cid.manufacturer &&
                    blacklist[i].product == ec->cid.product) {
                        ec->card_desc = blacklist[i].type;
                if (blacklist[i].manufacturer == ec->cid.manufacturer &&
                    blacklist[i].product == ec->cid.product) {
                        ec->card_desc = blacklist[i].type;