btrfs: kill trivial wrapper tree_mod_log_eb_move
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:26:55 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
The wrapper is effectively an alias for tree_mod_log_insert_move but
also hides the missing error handling. To make that more visible, lift
the BUG_ON to the callers.

Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found