MAINTAINERS - Update MN10300 patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 19:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
committerJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:10:55 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 576702f9a254ab6b2e91e5afe5e1a44bc320c8c5..ad3febb395205e484fdd534e1208decaf5575c35 100644 (file)
@@ -4177,7 +4177,6 @@ W:        ftp://ftp.redhat.com/pub/redhat/gnupro/AM33/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/mn10300/
 F:     arch/mn10300/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/mn10300/
 F:     arch/mn10300/
-F:     include/asm-mn10300/
 
 PARALLEL PORT SUPPORT
 L:     linux-parport@lists.infradead.org (subscribers-only)
 
 PARALLEL PORT SUPPORT
 L:     linux-parport@lists.infradead.org (subscribers-only)