scripts/get_maintainer.pl: better fix for subscriber-only mailing lists
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:33:59 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 02:47:53 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
scripts/get_maintainer.pl

index c4b25a7a259993bdd793b9dca705afabe9ca3549..f302ad3759f35d661899f6e204b7c0cd9445e74a 100755 (executable)
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ sub add_categories {
                    $list_address = $1;
                    $list_additional = $2;
                }
                    $list_address = $1;
                    $list_additional = $2;
                }
-               if ($list_additional =~ m/\(subscribers-only\)/) {
+               if ($list_additional =~ m/subscribers-only/) {
                    if ($email_subscriber_list) {
                        push(@list_to, $list_address);
                    }
                    if ($email_subscriber_list) {
                        push(@list_to, $list_address);
                    }