frv: remove unused declarations of __start___ex_table and __stop___ex_table
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 22:55:39 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:18:28 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/frv/mm/extable.c

index 6aea124f574db5a19d6dac8ec3aafff8d4df7246..2fb9b3ab57b9d624883fb5dd8d53944b12bb1556 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,6 @@
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 
-extern const struct exception_table_entry __attribute__((aligned(8))) __start___ex_table[];
-extern const struct exception_table_entry __attribute__((aligned(8))) __stop___ex_table[];
 extern const void __memset_end, __memset_user_error_lr, __memset_user_error_handler;
 extern const void __memcpy_end, __memcpy_user_error_lr, __memcpy_user_error_handler;
 extern spinlock_t modlist_lock;
 extern const void __memset_end, __memset_user_error_lr, __memset_user_error_handler;
 extern const void __memcpy_end, __memcpy_user_error_lr, __memcpy_user_error_handler;
 extern spinlock_t modlist_lock;