btrfs: Use schedule_timeout_interruptible
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
Instead of manually fiddling with the state of the task
(RUNNING->INTERRUPTIBLE->RUNNING) again just use schedule_timeout_interruptible
which adjusts the task state as needed. No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/disk-io.c

index b23961a4af520050f196e4b42c228289a4832992..fa80de56340fbd24b8769386fdeaa65eae4190c6 100644 (file)
@@ -1800,12 +1800,10 @@ sleep:
                if (unlikely(test_bit(BTRFS_FS_STATE_ERROR,
                                      &fs_info->fs_state)))
                        btrfs_cleanup_transaction(fs_info);
                if (unlikely(test_bit(BTRFS_FS_STATE_ERROR,
                                      &fs_info->fs_state)))
                        btrfs_cleanup_transaction(fs_info);
-               set_current_state(TASK_INTERRUPTIBLE);
                if (!kthread_should_stop() &&
                                (!btrfs_transaction_blocked(fs_info) ||
                                 cannot_commit))
                if (!kthread_should_stop() &&
                                (!btrfs_transaction_blocked(fs_info) ||
                                 cannot_commit))
-                       schedule_timeout(delay);
-               __set_current_state(TASK_RUNNING);
+                       schedule_timeout_interruptible(delay);
        } while (!kthread_should_stop());
        return 0;
 }
        } while (!kthread_should_stop());
        return 0;
 }