[x86 setup] Fix typo in arch/i386/boot/header.S
authorPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 21:39:02 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 18:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
There's an obvious typo in arch/i386/boot/header.S (in your
linux-2.6-x86setup.git) that I noticed by just studying the code.

Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
arch/i386/boot/header.S

index 7f4a2c53bd762b91746216ac44cbe957d938fa33..f3140e596d407d892eb75aa0c486bd7411e1dcb2 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ die:
        hlt
        jmp     die
 
        hlt
        jmp     die
 
-       .size   die, .-due
+       .size   die, .-die
 
        .section ".initdata", "a"
 setup_corrupt:
 
        .section ".initdata", "a"
 setup_corrupt: