btrfs: Remove EXTENT_FIRST_DELALLOC bit
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
With the refactoring introduced in 8b62f87bad9c ("Btrfs: reworki
outstanding_extents") this flag became unused. Remove it and renumber
the following flags accordingly. No functional changes.

Reviewed-by: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found