net: hns: Add ACPI support to check SFP present
authorDaode Huang <huangdaode@hisilicon.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 19:10:58 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
The current code only supports DT to check SFP present.
This patch adds ACPI support as well.

Signed-off-by: Daode Huang <huangdaode@hisilicon.com>
Reviewed-by: Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Salil Mehta <salil.mehta@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found