ASoC: topology: Fix to store enum text values
authorMousumi Jana <mousumix.jana@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:36:22 +0000 (13:06 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
Add missing enum texts store in soc_enum.

Signed-off-by: Mousumi Jana <mousumix.jana@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Pardha Saradhi K <pardha.saradhi.kesapragada@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Kranthikumar, GudishaX <gudishax.kranthikumar@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Subhransu S. Prusty <subhransu.s.prusty@intel.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/soc-topology.c

index 65670b2b408cca0d4bffb2931cb7443cd4ba75b1..8e3df8ba9b686d835170eb315448b12771a3aea7 100644 (file)
@@ -934,6 +934,7 @@ static int soc_tplg_denum_create_texts(struct soc_enum *se,
                }
        }
 
                }
        }
 
+       se->texts = (const char * const *)se->dobj.control.dtexts;
        return 0;
 
 err:
        return 0;
 
 err: