sdhci: tell which spurious interrupt we got
authorPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 15:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 04:31:07 +0000 (06:31 +0200)
When we get unexpected interrupts, also print which interrupt it was.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c

index f8fc0a98b8c40d18274566afa6aeaae51e0a362d..20a7d89e01bac08032fa874ecc081fc7a44a322d 100644 (file)
@@ -933,9 +933,9 @@ static void sdhci_cmd_irq(struct sdhci_host *host, u32 intmask)
        BUG_ON(intmask == 0);
 
        if (!host->cmd) {
        BUG_ON(intmask == 0);
 
        if (!host->cmd) {
-               printk(KERN_ERR "%s: Got command interrupt even though no "
-                       "command operation was in progress.\n",
-                       mmc_hostname(host->mmc));
+               printk(KERN_ERR "%s: Got command interrupt 0x%08x even "
+                       "though no command operation was in progress.\n",
+                       mmc_hostname(host->mmc), (unsigned)intmask);
                sdhci_dumpregs(host);
                return;
        }
                sdhci_dumpregs(host);
                return;
        }
@@ -965,9 +965,9 @@ static void sdhci_data_irq(struct sdhci_host *host, u32 intmask)
                if (intmask & SDHCI_INT_DATA_END)
                        return;
 
                if (intmask & SDHCI_INT_DATA_END)
                        return;
 
-               printk(KERN_ERR "%s: Got data interrupt even though no "
-                       "data operation was in progress.\n",
-                       mmc_hostname(host->mmc));
+               printk(KERN_ERR "%s: Got data interrupt 0x%08x even "
+                       "though no data operation was in progress.\n",
+                       mmc_hostname(host->mmc), (unsigned)intmask);
                sdhci_dumpregs(host);
 
                return;
                sdhci_dumpregs(host);
 
                return;