ASoC: rt5665: fix GPIO6 pin function define
authorBard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
The GPIO6 pin function select value was wrong.

Signed-off-by: Bard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>

No differences found