Merge tag 'usb-5.0-rc4' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/usb
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 22:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -1000)
Pull USB/PHY fixes from Greg KH:
 "Here are a number of small USB and PHY driver fixes for 5.0-rc4.

  Nothing major at all, just the usual selection of USB gadget bugfixes,
  some new USB serial driver ids, some SPDX fixes, and some PHY driver
  fixes for reported issues.

  All of these have been in linux-next for a while with no reported
  issues"

* tag 'usb-5.0-rc4' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/usb:
  USB: serial: keyspan_usa: add proper SPDX lines for .h files
  USB: EHCI: ehci-mv: add MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE
  USB: leds: fix regression in usbport led trigger
  usb: chipidea: fix static checker warning for NULL pointer
  MAINTAINERS: email address update in MAINTAINERS entries
  USB: usbip: delete README file
  USB: serial: pl2303: add new PID to support PL2303TB
  usb: dwc2: gadget: Fix Remote Wakeup interrupt bit clearing
  phy: ath79-usb: Fix the main reset name to match the DT binding
  phy: ath79-usb: Fix the power on error path
  phy: fix build breakage: add PHY_MODE_SATA
  phy: ti: ensure priv is not null before dereferencing it
  USB: serial: ftdi_sio: fix GPIO not working in autosuspend
  usb: gadget: Potential NULL dereference on allocation error
  usb: dwc3: gadget: Fix the uninitialized link_state when udc starts
  usb: dwc3: gadget: Clear req->needs_extra_trb flag on cleanup
  usb: dwc3: gadget: synchronize_irq dwc irq in suspend
  USB: serial: simple: add Motorola Tetra TPG2200 device id

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 51029a425dbece776924ff73dc0f078698f29da8,6ca780f24808aefcf6910482175655ae8c491025..e094ccf1537b5c1c632e1fc93153b1c677cecc05
@@@ -3471,9 -3471,10 +3471,9 @@@ F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon
  F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
  
  CAVIUM LIQUIDIO NETWORK DRIVER
 -M:    Derek Chickles <derek.chickles@caviumnetworks.com>
 -M:    Satanand Burla <satananda.burla@caviumnetworks.com>
 -M:    Felix Manlunas <felix.manlunas@caviumnetworks.com>
 -M:    Raghu Vatsavayi <raghu.vatsavayi@caviumnetworks.com>
 +M:    Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
 +M:    Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
 +M:    Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.cavium.com
  S:    Supported
@@@ -3978,6 -3979,7 +3978,7 @@@ F:      drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little.
  CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
  M:    Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+ M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    tools/power/cpupower/
@@@ -8258,6 -8260,7 +8259,7 @@@ F:      include/uapi/linux/sunrpc
  
  KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+ M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shuah/linux-kselftest.git
  Q:    https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-kselftest/list/
@@@ -15841,6 -15844,7 +15843,7 @@@ F:   drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.
  USB OVER IP DRIVER
  M:    Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+ M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/usb/usbip_protocol.txt