net/mlx5: Add cap bits for flow table destination in FDB table
authorChris Mi <chrism@mellanox.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0900)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 21:11:00 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
If set, the FDB table supports the forward action with a
destination list that includes a flow table.

Signed-off-by: Chris Mi <chrism@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Blakey <paulb@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
include/linux/mlx5/mlx5_ifc.h

index edbddeaacc88b3bff4854f351c1b576732182b7a..05b480fae27d17ebbecf94538702db5f148de9fb 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,9 @@ struct mlx5_ifc_flow_table_nic_cap_bits {
 };
 
 struct mlx5_ifc_flow_table_eswitch_cap_bits {
 };
 
 struct mlx5_ifc_flow_table_eswitch_cap_bits {
-       u8     reserved_at_0[0x200];
+       u8      reserved_at_0[0x1c];
+       u8      fdb_multi_path_to_table[0x1];
+       u8      reserved_at_1d[0x1e3];
 
        struct mlx5_ifc_flow_table_prop_layout_bits flow_table_properties_nic_esw_fdb;
 
 
        struct mlx5_ifc_flow_table_prop_layout_bits flow_table_properties_nic_esw_fdb;