xfs: remove unused variable 'done'
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:22:49 +0000 (21:22 -0800)
committerDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:24:50 +0000 (21:24 -0800)
fs/xfs/xfs_inode.c: In function 'xfs_itruncate_extents_flags':
fs/xfs/xfs_inode.c:1523:8: warning: unused variable 'done' [-Wunused-variable]

commit 4bbb04abb4ee ("xfs: truncate should remove
all blocks, not just to the end of the page cache")
left behind this, so remove it.

Fixes: 4bbb04abb4ee ("xfs: truncate should remove all blocks, not just to the end of the page cache")
Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
fs/xfs/xfs_inode.c

index 1309f25c0d2bd259422ff8ece5e27d7d10b7cf00..1979a0055763718c64d4dafb035463efb97b1034 100644 (file)
@@ -1520,7 +1520,6 @@ xfs_itruncate_extents_flags(
        xfs_fileoff_t           first_unmap_block;
        xfs_filblks_t           unmap_len;
        int                     error = 0;
-       int                     done = 0;
 
        ASSERT(xfs_isilocked(ip, XFS_ILOCK_EXCL));
        ASSERT(!atomic_read(&VFS_I(ip)->i_count) ||