Input: lifebook - fix settings for CF-72
authorAbner Holsinger <9zabner@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:12:14 +0000 (22:12 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
Panasonic CF-72 uses 6-byte protocol and does not need to be tied
to a particular port.

Signed-off-by: Abner Holsinger <9zabner@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/mouse/lifebook.c

index 5e6308694408d695515264885ea906053191136c..82811558ec3314ec181cf95b8a5fe0bb22114a99 100644 (file)
@@ -107,8 +107,7 @@ static const struct dmi_system_id lifebook_dmi_table[] = {
                .matches = {
                        DMI_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_NAME, "CF-72"),
                },
                .matches = {
                        DMI_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_NAME, "CF-72"),
                },
-               .callback = lifebook_set_serio_phys,
-               .driver_data = "isa0060/serio3",
+               .callback = lifebook_set_6byte_proto,
        },
        {
                .ident = "Lifebook B142",
        },
        {
                .ident = "Lifebook B142",