Input: cyapa - switch to using managed resources
authorDudley Du <dudley.dulixin@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:36:34 +0000 (12:36 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:59:48 +0000 (22:59 -0800)
Use of managed resources simplifies error handling and device removal code.

Signed-off-by: Dudley Du <dudl@cypress.com>
[Dmitry: added open/close methods so cyapa_remove is no longer needed.]
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>

No differences found