powerpc: Move dma-noncoherent.c from arch/powerpc/lib to arch/powerpc/mm
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 03:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +1000)
committerBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 06:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +1000)
(pre-requisite to make the next patches more palatable)

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
arch/powerpc/lib/Makefile
arch/powerpc/mm/Makefile
arch/powerpc/mm/dma-noncoherent.c [moved from arch/powerpc/lib/dma-noncoherent.c with 100% similarity]

index 8db35278a4b43643c2cf42b280b79ad9d33be7bc..29b742b90f1f9af47951601d3f58f7db5ea94823 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_PPC64)   += copypage_64.o copyuser_64.o \
                           memcpy_64.o usercopy_64.o mem_64.o string.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_XMON)     += sstep.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_KPROBES)  += sstep.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_NOT_COHERENT_CACHE)       += dma-noncoherent.o
 
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_PPC64),y)
 obj-$(CONFIG_SMP)      += locks.o
index 17290bcedc5e6b0850cc961d0e99d4ca615adf4e..b746f4ca4209aaa7c385272b098804bbbd7dcb0d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,3 +26,4 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_NEED_MULTIPLE_NODES) += numa.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_PPC_MM_SLICES)    += slice.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE)     += hugetlbpage.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_PPC_SUBPAGE_PROT) += subpage-prot.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_NOT_COHERENT_CACHE) += dma-noncoherent.o