btrfs: tree-checker: get fs_info from eb in check_block_group_item
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
We can read fs_info from extent buffer and can drop it from the
parameters.

Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found