[IA64] Remove stale comment from ia64/Kconfig
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Sat, 28 Jan 2006 05:02:52 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2006 21:23:55 +0000 (13:23 -0800)
Somehow I doubt this comment is meant to be here anymore... It's
been floating after the L1_CACHE_SHIFT entry since before Linux
moved to bitkeeper.

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/Kconfig

index 199eeaf0f4e3829267b6de3ebf4efdedbaa4d68c..a1942f79638bef5c250b67934b6e44453d2da9a7 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,6 @@ config IA64_L1_CACHE_SHIFT
        default "7" if MCKINLEY
        default "6" if ITANIUM
 
        default "7" if MCKINLEY
        default "6" if ITANIUM
 
-# align cache-sensitive data to 64 bytes
 config IA64_CYCLONE
        bool "Cyclone (EXA) Time Source support"
        help
 config IA64_CYCLONE
        bool "Cyclone (EXA) Time Source support"
        help