NFS: Use SEEK_END instead of hardcoded value
authorJosef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Sun, 17 Sep 2006 01:09:32 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 03:25:04 +0000 (23:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/file.c

index a146ed338534a903fdfee0a67f3e8b0224f740d2..be997d649127376d515193ec5460ab61ee46e4d8 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ force_reval:
 static loff_t nfs_file_llseek(struct file *filp, loff_t offset, int origin)
 {
        /* origin == SEEK_END => we must revalidate the cached file length */
 static loff_t nfs_file_llseek(struct file *filp, loff_t offset, int origin)
 {
        /* origin == SEEK_END => we must revalidate the cached file length */
-       if (origin == 2) {
+       if (origin == SEEK_END) {
                struct inode *inode = filp->f_mapping->host;
                int retval = nfs_revalidate_file_size(inode, filp);
                if (retval < 0)
                struct inode *inode = filp->f_mapping->host;
                int retval = nfs_revalidate_file_size(inode, filp);
                if (retval < 0)