btrfs: remove redundant replace_state init
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
dev_replace::replace_state has been set to
BTRFS_DEV_REPLACE_ITEM_STATE_NEVER_STARTED (0) in the same function,
So delete the line which sets replace_state = 0;

Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/dev-replace.c

index 46092e67f61a48a6d2b4340915a2d64aad3fd44f..bbc49218584802cb29d5a323273721764b14e5a7 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ no_valid_dev_replace_entry_found:
                        BTRFS_DEV_REPLACE_ITEM_STATE_NEVER_STARTED;
                dev_replace->cont_reading_from_srcdev_mode =
                    BTRFS_DEV_REPLACE_ITEM_CONT_READING_FROM_SRCDEV_MODE_ALWAYS;
                        BTRFS_DEV_REPLACE_ITEM_STATE_NEVER_STARTED;
                dev_replace->cont_reading_from_srcdev_mode =
                    BTRFS_DEV_REPLACE_ITEM_CONT_READING_FROM_SRCDEV_MODE_ALWAYS;
-               dev_replace->replace_state = 0;
                dev_replace->time_started = 0;
                dev_replace->time_stopped = 0;
                atomic64_set(&dev_replace->num_write_errors, 0);
                dev_replace->time_started = 0;
                dev_replace->time_stopped = 0;
                atomic64_set(&dev_replace->num_write_errors, 0);