ASoC: Intel: bytcht_es8316: Add quirk for Irbis NB41 netbook
authorHans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
The Irbis NB41 netbook has its internal mic on IN2, inverted jack-detect
and stereo speakers, add a quirk for this.

Cc: russianneuromancer@ya.ru
Reported-and-tested-by: russianneuromancer@ya.ru
Signed-off-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20190712112708.25327-1-hdegoede@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/intel/boards/bytcht_es8316.c

index fac09be3cadea272bc1e25fbd9b667f10c188eb1..46612331f5ea7aa21bbf9e70b9945113cab67e5d 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,14 @@ static const struct acpi_gpio_mapping byt_cht_es8316_gpios[] = {
 
 /* Please keep this list alphabetically sorted */
 static const struct dmi_system_id byt_cht_es8316_quirk_table[] = {
 
 /* Please keep this list alphabetically sorted */
 static const struct dmi_system_id byt_cht_es8316_quirk_table[] = {
+       {       /* Irbis NB41 */
+               .matches = {
+                       DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "IRBIS"),
+                       DMI_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_NAME, "NB41"),
+               },
+               .driver_data = (void *)(BYT_CHT_ES8316_INTMIC_IN2_MAP
+                                       | BYT_CHT_ES8316_JD_INVERTED),
+       },
        {       /* Teclast X98 Plus II */
                .matches = {
                        DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "TECLAST"),
        {       /* Teclast X98 Plus II */
                .matches = {
                        DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "TECLAST"),