EDAC, sb_edac: Fix missing break in switch
authorGustavo A. R. Silva <garsilva@embeddedor.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:40:29 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
Add missing break statement in order to prevent the code from falling
through.

Signed-off-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <garsilva@embeddedor.com>
Cc: Qiuxu Zhuo <qiuxu.zhuo@intel.com>
Cc: linux-edac <linux-edac@vger.kernel.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171016174029.GA19757@embeddedor.com
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
drivers/edac/sb_edac.c

index 72b98a081d2b56af85c6541d128feabe2c68a9d3..f34430f99fd805414085fea26540f3c152dd6b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -2485,6 +2485,7 @@ static int ibridge_mci_bind_devs(struct mem_ctl_info *mci,
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA0_TA:
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA1_TA:
                        pvt->pci_ta = pdev;
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA0_TA:
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA1_TA:
                        pvt->pci_ta = pdev;
+                       break;
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA0_RAS:
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA1_RAS:
                        pvt->pci_ras = pdev;
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA0_RAS:
                case PCI_DEVICE_ID_INTEL_IBRIDGE_IMC_HA1_RAS:
                        pvt->pci_ras = pdev;