vhost: correct the related warning message
authorwangyan <wangyan122@huawei.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:23:50 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
Fixes: 'commit d588cf8f618d ("target: Fix se_tpg_tfo->tf_subsys regression + remove tf_subsystem")'
       'commit cbbd26b8b1a6 ("[iov_iter] new primitives - copy_from_iter_full() and friends")'

Signed-off-by: Yan Wang <wangyan122@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Jun Piao <piaojun@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
drivers/vhost/scsi.c

index 50dffe83714c63f180f4ceba7dddeb8498021322..b459b6919b91efa25d1be74726a6db39343ab4c3 100644 (file)
@@ -889,7 +889,7 @@ vhost_scsi_get_req(struct vhost_virtqueue *vq, struct vhost_scsi_ctx *vc,
 
        if (unlikely(!copy_from_iter_full(vc->req, vc->req_size,
                                          &vc->out_iter))) {
-               vq_err(vq, "Faulted on copy_from_iter\n");
+               vq_err(vq, "Faulted on copy_from_iter_full\n");
        } else if (unlikely(*vc->lunp != 1)) {
                /* virtio-scsi spec requires byte 0 of the lun to be 1 */
                vq_err(vq, "Illegal virtio-scsi lun: %u\n", *vc->lunp);
@@ -1441,7 +1441,7 @@ vhost_scsi_set_endpoint(struct vhost_scsi *vs,
                        se_tpg = &tpg->se_tpg;
                        ret = target_depend_item(&se_tpg->tpg_group.cg_item);
                        if (ret) {
-                               pr_warn("configfs_depend_item() failed: %d\n", ret);
+                               pr_warn("target_depend_item() failed: %d\n", ret);
                                kfree(vs_tpg);
                                mutex_unlock(&tpg->tv_tpg_mutex);
                                goto out;