drivers/tty/serial/8250_pci.c: fix warning
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 23:18:16 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:00:13 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
Fis the warning

  drivers/tty/serial/8250_pci.c:1457: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type

Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/tty/serial/8250_pci.c

index 4b4968a294b293d0b17f43024487447b40bd450a..78e98a5cef964d1a980d3b4498ca5c55582ed4dc 100644 (file)
@@ -973,7 +973,7 @@ ce4100_serial_setup(struct serial_private *priv,
 
 static int
 pci_omegapci_setup(struct serial_private *priv,
 
 static int
 pci_omegapci_setup(struct serial_private *priv,
-                     struct pciserial_board *board,
+                     const struct pciserial_board *board,
                      struct uart_port *port, int idx)
 {
        return setup_port(priv, port, 2, idx * 8, 0);
                      struct uart_port *port, int idx)
 {
        return setup_port(priv, port, 2, idx * 8, 0);