afs: Fix unlink to handle YFS.RemoveFile2 better
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 11:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 21:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Make use of the status update for the target file that the YFS.RemoveFile2
RPC op returns to correctly update the vnode as to whether the file was
actually deleted or just had nlink reduced.

Fixes: 30062bd13e36 ("afs: Implement YFS support in the fs client")
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>

No differences found