ASoC: rt5663: Change the dev getting function in rt5663_irq
authoroder_chiou@realtek.com <oder_chiou@realtek.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 03:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
In the irq handler "rt5663_irq", while the codec is not initialized,
rt5663->codec will be null, and it will cause the kernel panic in the debug
print enabled.

Signed-off-by: Oder Chiou <oder_chiou@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5663.c

index ab9e0ebff5a7ffe8c24a026441538c6bd877a733..e45b895d8279e42ea8bbac880f5be31a669f0206 100644 (file)
@@ -1639,7 +1639,8 @@ static irqreturn_t rt5663_irq(int irq, void *data)
 {
        struct rt5663_priv *rt5663 = data;
 
 {
        struct rt5663_priv *rt5663 = data;
 
-       dev_dbg(rt5663->codec->dev, "%s IRQ queue work\n", __func__);
+       dev_dbg(regmap_get_device(rt5663->regmap), "%s IRQ queue work\n",
+               __func__);
 
        queue_delayed_work(system_wq, &rt5663->jack_detect_work,
                msecs_to_jiffies(250));
 
        queue_delayed_work(system_wq, &rt5663->jack_detect_work,
                msecs_to_jiffies(250));