rxrpc: remove smp_processor_id() from debug macro
authorSven Schnelle <svens@stackframe.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 22:40:54 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Sven Schnelle <svens@stackframe.org>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
net/rxrpc/ar-internal.h

index 126ca777b410abc3228eb465e1e33589ec113c04..53fe94c9d36b208288d26821a746315fc158b2cf 100644 (file)
@@ -611,7 +611,7 @@ extern struct rxrpc_transport *rxrpc_find_transport(struct rxrpc_local *,
 extern unsigned rxrpc_debug;
 
 #define dbgprintk(FMT,...) \
 extern unsigned rxrpc_debug;
 
 #define dbgprintk(FMT,...) \
-       printk("[%x%-6.6s] "FMT"\n", smp_processor_id(), current->comm ,##__VA_ARGS__)
+       printk("[%-6.6s] "FMT"\n", current->comm ,##__VA_ARGS__)
 
 /* make sure we maintain the format strings, even when debugging is disabled */
 static inline __attribute__((format(printf,1,2)))
 
 /* make sure we maintain the format strings, even when debugging is disabled */
 static inline __attribute__((format(printf,1,2)))