MAINTAINERS - Update M68K patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 15:39:56 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:10:49 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
MAINTAINERS

index f37a1e0dcd1879b75bb988b5d8c3c0045b78ed82..0499a21427074224fb64b58817d1b12d1f606271 100644 (file)
@@ -3517,6 +3517,7 @@ W:        http://www.linux-m68k.org/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/geert/linux-m68k.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/m68k/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/geert/linux-m68k.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/m68k/
+F:     drivers/zorro/
 
 M68K ON APPLE MACINTOSH
 P:     Joshua Thompson
 
 M68K ON APPLE MACINTOSH
 P:     Joshua Thompson
@@ -3524,6 +3525,7 @@ M:        funaho@jurai.org
 W:     http://www.mac.linux-m68k.org/
 L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
 S:     Maintained
 W:     http://www.mac.linux-m68k.org/
 L:     linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/m68k/mac/
 
 M68K ON HP9000/300
 P:     Philip Blundell
 
 M68K ON HP9000/300
 P:     Philip Blundell