Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:34 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:34 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
* 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband:
  IB/core: Use kmemdup() instead of kmalloc()+memcpy()
  IB/iser: Fix error flow in iser_create_ib_conn_res()
  IB/iser: Enhance disconnection logic for multi-pathing
  IB/iser: Remove buggy back-pointer setting
  IB/iser: Add asynchronous event handler
  MAINTAINERS: Add cxgb4 and iw_cxgb4 entries
  RDMA/cxgb3: Shrink .text with compile-time init of handlers arrays
  IPoIB: Allow disabling/enabling TSO on the fly through ethtool
  IB/mlx4: Add support for masked atomic operations
  IB/core: Add support for masked atomic operations
  RDMA/cma: Randomize local port allocation
  RDMA/nes: Make unnecessarily global functions static
  RDMA/nes: Make nesadapter->phy_lock usage consistent
  RDMA/cxgb4: Add driver for Chelsio T4 RNIC
  IB/mthca: Use the dma state API instead of pci equivalents
  RDMA/amso1100: Use the dma state API instead of pci equivalents
  RDMA/cxgb3: Don't free skbs on NET_XMIT_* indications from LLD
  RDMA/cxgb3: Use the dma state API instead of pci equivalents
  IB: Explicitly rule out llseek to avoid BKL in default_llseek()

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 8e019486b00692b636bab2df7c7d3ad2e1fdeeb8,8a32aec8a48ea9e5fd5d891e0653016fa176693b..de39882924d0a789c5d53be26961966538aecdad
@@@ -485,8 -485,8 +485,8 @@@ S: Maintaine
  F:    drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c
  
  APPLE SMC DRIVER
 -M:    Nicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
 -L:    mactel-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +M:    Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
 +L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/hwmon/applesmc.c
  
@@@ -586,12 -586,6 +586,12 @@@ F:       drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.
  F:    drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_hamming.c
  F:    drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
  
 +ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
 +
  ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
  M:    Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
@@@ -781,10 -775,11 +781,10 @@@ M:      Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.c
  S:    Maintained
  
  ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
 -M:    Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
 -M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
 +M:    Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 +M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 -T:    git git://git.marvell.com/orion
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    arch/arm/mach-loki/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
@@@ -819,7 -814,6 +819,7 @@@ ARM/QUALCOMM MSM MACHINE SUPPOR
  M:    David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
  M:    Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
  M:    Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
 +L:    linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
  F:    arch/arm/mach-msm/
  F:    drivers/video/msm/
  F:    drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
@@@ -977,16 -971,6 +977,16 @@@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.or
  W:    http://www.mcuos.com
  S:    Maintained
  
 +ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-u300/
 +F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stu300.c
 +F:    drivers/rtc/rtc-coh901331.c
 +F:    drivers/watchdog/coh901327_wdt.c
 +F:    drivers/dma/coh901318*
 +
  ARM/U8500 ARM ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@@ -1000,20 -984,6 +1000,20 @@@ W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm/vfp/
  
 +ARM/VOIPAC PXA270 SUPPORT
 +M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/vpac270.h
 +
 +ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
 +M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/z2.h
 +
  ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
  M:    George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
  L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@@ -1749,6 -1719,20 +1749,20 @@@ W:    http://www.openfabrics.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/
  
+ CXGB4 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4)
+ M:    Dimitris Michailidis <dm@chelsio.com>
+ L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
+ W:    http://www.chelsio.com
+ S:    Supported
+ F:    drivers/net/cxgb4/
+ CXGB4 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB4)
+ M:    Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
+ L:    linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+ W:    http://www.openfabrics.org
+ S:    Supported
+ F:    drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb4/
  CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@@ -1980,7 -1964,7 +1994,7 @@@ F:      lib/kobj
  
  DRM DRIVERS
  M:    David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
 -L:    dri-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +L:    dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/gpu/drm/
@@@ -2973,17 -2957,6 +2987,17 @@@ S:    Odd Fixe
  F:    Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
  
 +INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
 +M:    Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
 +M:    Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
 +L:    tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +W:    http://tboot.sourceforge.net
 +T:    Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    Documentation/intel_txt.txt
 +F:    include/linux/tboot.h
 +F:    arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
 +
  INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
  M:    Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
  M:    linux-wimax@intel.com
@@@ -3655,8 -3628,7 +3669,8 @@@ F:      drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.
  
  MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
  M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
 +F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
  
  MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
  M:    Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@@ -4197,7 -4169,6 +4211,7 @@@ OPROFIL
  M:    Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
  L:    oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
  S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
  F:    arch/*/oprofile/
  F:    drivers/oprofile/
  F:    include/linux/oprofile.h
@@@ -4386,13 -4357,13 +4400,13 @@@ M:   Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org
  M:    Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
  M:    Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
  S:    Supported
 -F:    kernel/perf_event.c
 +F:    kernel/perf_event*.c
  F:    include/linux/perf_event.h
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_event.c
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event.c
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event*.c
  F:    arch/*/include/asm/perf_event.h
 -F:    arch/*/lib/perf_event.c
 +F:    arch/*/lib/perf_event*.c
  F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_callchain.c
  F:    tools/perf/
  
@@@ -4515,17 -4486,17 +4529,17 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
  
  PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
 -M:    Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
 +M:    Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  L:    cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 -S:    Supported
 +S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/ps3_gelic_net.*
  
  PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
 -M:    Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
 +M:    Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
  L:    linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
  L:    cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
 -S:    Supported
 +S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/powerpc/boot/ps3*
  F:    arch/powerpc/include/asm/lv1call.h
  F:    arch/powerpc/include/asm/ps3*.h
@@@ -4824,11 -4795,12 +4838,11 @@@ F:   drivers/s390/crypto
  
  S390 ZFCP DRIVER
  M:    Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
 -M:    Martin Peschke <mp3@de.ibm.com>
 +M:    Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
  M:    linux390@de.ibm.com
  L:    linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
  S:    Supported
 -F:    Documentation/s390/zfcpdump.txt
  F:    drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_*
  
  S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
@@@ -5154,7 -5126,7 +5168,7 @@@ F:      mm/sl?b.
  
  SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
  M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/net/smc91x.*
  
  SMSC47B397 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@@ -5285,46 -5257,6 +5299,46 @@@ F:    drivers/serial/sunsu.
  F:    drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
  F:    drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
  
 +SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/
 +
 +SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
 +
 +SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
 +
 +SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/clkdev.h
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/clock.c
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h and clkdev.h
 +
 +SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/padmux.h
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/padmux.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/spear*xx.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/generic.h
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0_evb.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600_evb.c
 +
  SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
  M:    Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
  S:    Supported
@@@ -5565,7 -5497,7 +5579,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
  
  TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
 -M:    Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
 +M:    Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
  L:    linux-mm@kvack.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    include/linux/shmem_fs.h