ASoC: samsung: odroid: Fix EPLL frequency values
authorSylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
To prevent incorrect setting of the EPLL the clock frequency
values are changed to exact values as possible to obtain on
the EPLL output with given PLL coefficients.
This patch is required after recent change of the EPLL rate
table by patch
"clk: samsung: exynos5420: The EPLL rate table corrections".

Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/samsung/odroid.c

index 0c0b00e40646657b4592d2b646f183d76d456442..0834319ead42448673d023cabcb4e649400cd0cd 100644 (file)
@@ -42,17 +42,17 @@ static int odroid_card_hw_params(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
        switch (params_rate(params)) {
        case 32000:
        case 64000:
        switch (params_rate(params)) {
        case 32000:
        case 64000:
-               pll_freq = 131072000U;
+               pll_freq = 131072006U;
                break;
        case 44100:
        case 88200:
        case 176400:
                break;
        case 44100:
        case 88200:
        case 176400:
-               pll_freq = 180633600U;
+               pll_freq = 180633609U;
                break;
        case 48000:
        case 96000:
        case 192000:
                break;
        case 48000:
        case 96000:
        case 192000:
-               pll_freq = 196608000U;
+               pll_freq = 196608001U;
                break;
        default:
                return -EINVAL;
                break;
        default:
                return -EINVAL;