Documentation: Mention that KProbes is supported on MIPS
authorDavid Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:22:22 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
MIPS now has KProbes support, so kprobes.txt should reflect it.

Signed-off-by: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
To: ananth@in.ibm.com
To: anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com
To: davem@davemloft.net
To: masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: hschauhan@nulltrace.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1527/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Documentation/kprobes.txt

index 6653017680ddcd0d813b074245de53c3b59310fb..1762b81fcdf2ec4a235423687865453a16196aed 100644 (file)
@@ -285,6 +285,7 @@ architectures:
 - sparc64 (Return probes not yet implemented.)
 - arm
 - ppc
 - sparc64 (Return probes not yet implemented.)
 - arm
 - ppc
+- mips
 
 3. Configuring Kprobes
 
 
 3. Configuring Kprobes