ptp: fix missing break in switch
authorGustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:17:33 +0000 (20:17 -0500)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:25:25 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
It seems that a *break* is missing in order to avoid falling through
to the default case. Otherwise, checking *chan* makes no sense.

Fixes: 72df7a7244c0 ("ptp: Allow reassigning calibration pin function")
Signed-off-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Acked-by: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found