drm/radeon: drop unused ati pcigart include.
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:33:56 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:32:14 +0000 (12:32 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.h

index afef2d9fccd8f430d60d5cb686993cafbe023b27..173deb46341468413dfd157387a811bd30eb96a2 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>
 #include <drm/drm_legacy.h>
 
-#include <drm/ati_pcigart.h>
 #include "radeon_family.h"
 
 /* General customization: