Blackfin arch: Fix reserved map after we changed PORT_H definition
authorMichael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
Mon, 21 May 2007 10:09:15 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 21 May 2007 16:50:21 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/blackfin/kernel/bfin_gpio.c

index bc162529119f0a10720024dcce5f13cb9ac0056e..3f49fae1cb1f686802a02055e1da2be85b03a4ff 100644 (file)
@@ -188,9 +188,9 @@ static int __init bfin_gpio_init(void)
 
 #if defined(BF537_FAMILY) && (defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC) || defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC_MODULE))
 # if defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC_RMII)
 
 #if defined(BF537_FAMILY) && (defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC) || defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC_MODULE))
 # if defined(CONFIG_BFIN_MAC_RMII)
-       reserved_map[PORT_H] = 0xC373;
+       reserved_map[gpio_bank(PORT_H)] = 0xC373;
 # else
 # else
-       reserved_map[PORT_H] = 0xFFFF;
+       reserved_map[gpio_bank(PORT_H)] = 0xFFFF;
 # endif
 #endif
 
 # endif
 #endif