mm: set VM_FAULT_WRITE in do_swap_page()
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:19:49 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:45:02 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
Set the flag if do_swap_page is decowing the page the same way do_wp_page
would too.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found