mailmap: update Mark Yao's email address
authorJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:45:09 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
Change the previous employers email addresses to the current email
address.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171229121726.31589-1-jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com
Signed-off-by: Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Acked-by: Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
.mailmap

index 1469ff0d3f4d55dde07c676e4c4fc29f432d20f3..e18cab73e209a7b3057cfd672356dab6d9846483 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ Linus L├╝ssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
 Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
+Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
 Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>